Summary

svn-client remembers the first username

Metadata

Description

This should be forgotten after the commit has completed. Look into the docs why it's remembering this.

Changes and comments

[2010-08-09 20:45:41 UTC] sjamaan changed status from new to closed

[2010-08-09 20:45:41 UTC] sjamaan set resolution to fixed

[2010-08-09 20:45:41 UTC] sjamaan wrote:

This ought to be fixed now (phew!)

[2011-04-04 08:31:00 UTC] felix removed milestone 4.6.0

[2011-04-04 08:31:00 UTC] felix wrote:

Milestone 4.6.0 deleted